fbpx

Semester One

January 3rd - Feb 28th 2022

Fundamentals of Acting

  • January 15, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • February 12, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Fundamentals of Acting on Camera

  • January 22, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Haque Acting 101: Know Thyself (1st Batch)

  • January 3, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • January 10, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • January 17, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • January 24, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Fundamentals of Acting for Kids (8-12 years)

  • February 6, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • February 13, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • February 20, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • February 27, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • March 6, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • March 13, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • March 20, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm
  • March 27, Sunday
  • 10.30am - 12.00pm

Method Acting 101: Know Thyself (2nd Batch)

  • February 8, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 15, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 22, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 1, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Introduction to Improvisation

  • January 2, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • January 9, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • January 16, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • January 23, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • January 30, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • February 6, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • February 13, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • February 20, Sunday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm

Lee Strasberg Improvisation

  • January 19, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • January 26, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 2, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 9, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 16, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • February 23, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 2, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 9, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 16, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 23, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Semester Two

March 14th - May 9th 2022

Fundamentals of Acting

  • March 12, Saturday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • April 23, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • May 21, Saturday
  • 10.00am - 1.00pm

Fundamentals of Acting on Camera

  • March 12, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • May 21, Saturday
  • 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Haque Method 101: Know Thyself (1st Batch)

  • March 14, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 21, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • March 28, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • April 4, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Haque Method 101: Know Thyself (2nd Batch)

Haque Method 102: Build Thy Craft

  • April 6, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • April 13, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • April 20, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • April 27, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • May 4, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • May 11, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Speech and Drama (8-12 years)

Introduction to Improvisation

  • March 14, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • March 21, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • March 28, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 4, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 11, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 18, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 25, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • May 2, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm

Scene Study Workshop

  • March 2, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
  • March 9, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
  • March 16, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
  • March 23, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
  • March 30, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
  • April 6, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Improvisation (Intermediate)

  • March 15, Tuesday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • March 22, Tuesday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • March 29, Tuesday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 8, Friday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 15, Friday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 22, Friday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • April 29, Friday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • May 6, Friday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm

Semester Three

May 23rd - July 18th 2022

Fundamentals of Acting

  • May 21, Saturday
  • 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • June 11, Saturday
  • 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fundamentals of Acting on Camera

  • July 9, Saturday
  • 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Haque Method Acting 101 (Batch 1)

  • May 24, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • May 31, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • June 7, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • June 14, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Haque Method Acting 101 (Batch 2)

  • June 15, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • June 22, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • June 29, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 6, Wednesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Haque Method Acting 101 (Batch 3)

  • July 7, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 14, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 21, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 28, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Intro to Improvisation (Introduction)

  • June 13, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • June 20, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • June 27, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • July 4, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • July 11, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • July 18, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • July 25, Monday
  • 7.00pm - 10.00pm
  • August 1, Monday
  • August 1, 2022

Improvisation (Intermediate)

  • July 5, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 12, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 19, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 26, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • August 2, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • August 16, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • August 23, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • August 30, Tuesday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Lee Strasberg Method 101

  • June 20, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • June 27, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 4, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm
  • July 11, Monday
  • 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Scene Study

  • May 19, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm
  • May 26, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm
  • June 2, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm
  • June 9, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm
  • June 16, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm
  • June 23, Thursday
  • 7.30pm - 10.00pm

Semester Four

August 1st – October 3rd 2022

Fundamentals of Acting

Scene Study

Improvisation (Introduction)

Improvisation (Intermediate)

Haque Method 101 (Batch 1)

Method Acting 101 (Batch 2)

Haque Method 102

Acting for TV

Speech & Drama (8-12 Years)

Fundamentals of Voice

Directing Actors Masterclass

Semester Five

October 17th – December 5th 2022