fbpx

We offer a diverse collection of workshops

We have a diverse collection of workshops based on a variety of Method Acting techniques and performing arts related skillsets. Our workshops range from 1 day to multi-session programs, which provide in-depth training and, equip students with a comprehensive repertoire of skills.

Fundamentals Of Acting

3-Hour Workshop
  • 28th January 2022: Saturday, 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • 18th February 2023: Saturday, 10.00am - 1.00pm
  • 11th March 2023: Saturday, 10.00am - 1.00pm
view details

Private Voice Coaching

Private Voice Coaching
  • Friday, 23rd June 2023: 11.00am - 5.30pm
  • Monday, 26th June 2023: 11.00am - 5.30pm
  • Friday, 26th January 2024, 11.00am - 5.30pm
  • Monday, 29th January 2024, 11.00am - 5.30pm
view details

Free Your Authentic Voice

2-Day Intensive Workshop
  • 24th June - 25th June 2023
  • Saturday & Sunday, 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • 27th January - 28th January 2024
  • Saturday & Sunday, 10.00am - 4.00pm
view details

Fundamentals Of Voice

3-hour online workshop
  • 25th February 2023: Saturday, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • 25th March 2023: Saturday, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • 29th April 2023: Saturday, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • 26th August 2023: Saturday, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
view details
Array
(
)