2017 Semester 5 Workshops, Events & Productions

Dates and availability of classes/events listed below may subject to changes, without prior notice.

For events, please go to events page.

8 Week Workshop 28 Aug – 16 Oct    Mon 7.00pm – 11.00pm Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting (Intermediate) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/lsma2-2017s5
8 Week Workshop 29 Aug – 17 Oct Tue 1.00pm – 5.00pm Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/lsma1-2017s5b
8 Week Workshop 29 Aug – 17 Oct Tue 7.00pm – 11.00pm Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/lsma1-2017s5
8 Week Workshop 30 Aug – 18 Oct Wed 7.30pm – 10.30pm Comedic Improvisation (Intermediate) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/comedic-improv-int-2017s5
8 Week Workshop 31 Aug – 19 Oct Wed 7.30pm – 10.30pm Devised Theatre: Creating Characters http://methodactingasia.com/programme/devisedtheatrecc-2017s5
Masterclass 1 Sept – 10 Sept Fri, Sat, Sun Various Timings Applied Physical Theatre: The Artist & the Society http://methodactingasia.com/programme/appliedtheatre
One-Day Intensive 27 Aug Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting on Camera 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting-camera-101-2017s4
One-Day Intensive 17 Sept Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting101sem5
One-Day Intensive 10 Sept Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Improv 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting101sem4
One-Day Intensive 15 Oct Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting on Camera 101
Event 4 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Left In Stitches http://methodactingasia.com/event/left-stitches-comedic-improvisation-showcase
Event 12 Aug – 13 Aug Sat, Sun 8.00pm – 9.00pm In Loving Memory http://methodactingasia.com/event/loving-memory-zora-smith
Event 25 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Left In Stitches  http://methodactingasia.com/event/left-stitches-comedic-improvisation-showcase-2
Event 19 Aug Sat 8.00pm – 9.30pm Pioneer Pasagges  http://methodactingasia.com/event/pioneer-passages-stella-kon
Event 26 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Metaphors Be With You XVIII  http://methodactingasia.com/event/mbwy-xviii
Event 27 Aug Sat 4.00pm – 6.30pm The Writers Room  http://methodactingasia.com/event/writers-room-august

 

Other Events

View all Events