2017 Semester 4 Workshops, Events & Productions

Dates and availability of classes/events listed below may subject to changes, without prior notice.

For events, please go to events page.

8 Week Workshop 3 Jul – 21 Aug    Mon 7.00pm – 11.00pm Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/lsma1-2017s4
8 Week Workshop 4 Jul – 22 Aug Tue 1.30pm – 5.30pm Lee Strasberg’s Method Acting (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/lsma2-2017s4
8 Week Workshop 4 Jul – 22 Aug Tue 7.00pm – 11.00pm Scene Study (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/scene-study-2017s4
8 Week Workshop 5 Jul – 23 Aug Wed 7.30pm – 10.30pm Comedic Improvisation (Intro) http://methodactingasia.com/programme/comedic-improv-intro-2017s4
One-Day Intensive 21 May Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Improv 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/improv-101-3
Holiday Programme 30 May – 24 Jun Tue, Wed, Fri 2.00pm – 5.00pm One Act Plays for Teens http://methodactingasia.com/programme/one-act-plays-teens
One-Day Intensive 18 June Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting on Camera 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting-camera-101-2017s3
Short Programmes 1 Jul – 22 Jul Sat 1.00pm – 5.00pm Spoken Word: Writing & Performing Poetry http://methodactingasia.com/programme/spokenword-s4
One-Day Intensive 2 Ju Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting101sem4
Masterclass 14 Jul – 23 Jul Fri, Sat, Sun Various Timings Devised Theatre: Suzuki & Viewpoints http://methodactingasia.com/programme/devisedt-suzukiviewpoints
One-Day Intensive 30 Jul Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Improv 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/improv-101-s4
One-Day Intensive 27 Aug Sun 10.00am – 6.00pm Acting on Camera 101 http://methodactingasia.com/programme/acting-camera-101-2017s4
Event 9 Jul Sun 4.00pm – 6.30pm The Writers Room
Event 22 Jul Sat 7.30pm – 9.00pm Spoken Word (Students Showcase)
Event 28 & 29 Jul Sat 7.30pm – 10.30pm Devised Theatre (Students showcase)
Event 4 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Left In Stitches
Event 25 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Left In Stitches
Event 26 Aug Fri 8.00pm – 9.30pm Metaphors Be With You XVIII
Event 27 Aug Sun 4.00pm – 6.30pm The Writers Room

 

Other Events

View all Events